Skip to main content


First Year B.E admission during the academic Year 2018-2019

The following staff members may be appointed as the I year class advisors for the academic year 2018-19.

1.Ms.S.A.T.Shanmuga Priya
Assistant Professor in Chemistry - Chief Faculty Advisor

Faculty Advisors
1. Mr.M.Tamilselvan,
Assistant. professor in English - CE
2. Dr.N.Suresh Babu,
Assistant professor in Chemistry - ME
3. Ms.G.Indira,
Assistant professor in Physics - EEE
4. Mr.V.Senthil ,
Assistant professor in Maths - ECE
5. Ms. A. Nirmala,
Assistant professor in Maths - CSE

2018-2019_0.docx (11.17 KB)