GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, SENGIPATTI, THANJAVUR-613 402

The details of the members of Sexual Harassment Redressal Committee with E-mail ids and Contact numbers.

S.No	Name	Designation	Committee	Mobile No	Email id
1	Dr.R.Satyabama	Principal	Chairperson	9443446034	gcesengipatti@gmail.com
2	Mrs.I.Muthumani	Professor/ Electronics and Communication Department	Chairperson	9443087205	muthumanisubash@yahoo.co.in
3	Mrs.S.A.T.Shanmugapriya	Assistant Professor Chemistry Department	Member	9443365385	satshanmugapriya@gmail.com
4	Dr.S.Sivasankar	Assistant Professor Mechanical Department	Member	8248924421	shivasankar09@gmail.com
5	Thiru. M.Anbazhagan	President Time Organization (Women development and Empowerment) Budalur Thanjavur	Member	9443797410	timechandra@gamil.com