Ministerial Staffs

Picture Name Department Qualification Designation E-mail
G.Vijayakumaran's picture G.Vijayakumaran Office B.A., PA to Principal gandhivijayakumaran@gmail.com
P. Vengatesan's picture P. Vengatesan Office M.A., Bursar venkaateshgpt@gmail.com
N. SETHURAMAN's picture N. SETHURAMAN OFFICE B.Sc., Superintendent sethuramalingam1967@gmail.com
V. MUTHULAKSHMI's picture V. MUTHULAKSHMI OFFICE M.A., M.Ed., Superintendent muthulakshmi3364@gmail.com
A.HADHIJA BANU's picture A. Hadhijabanu Office B.Sc., B.Ed., Assitant hadhijabanu@gmail.com
N.KOUSALYA's picture N. Kousalaya Office B.Sc., B.Ed Assistant kousalaya@gmail.com
D.ASAI THAMBI's picture D. Aasi Thambi Office B.A Assistant aasaithambi1@gmail.com
S.RAMKUMAR's picture S. Ramkumar Office DME Junior Assitant ramkumar@gmail.com
A. LATHA's picture A. Latha Office M.Sc., B.Ed Junior Assiatant latha@gmail.com
S.SARANYA's picture S. saranya Office M.Sc Junior Assistant saranya@gmail.com
T.MAREISWARI's picture T. Mareiswari Office JUNIOR ASSISTANT mareisawri@gmail.com
V.ROSELIN SAHAYA PRABHA's picture V.Roselin Sahaya Prabha Office M.A., PGDCA Junior Assistant roselin@gmail.com
M.R.ILAVARASI's picture M.R.Ilavarasi Office M.Com., B.Ed Junior Assistant ilavarasi@gmail.com
M. DINESHKUMAR's picture M. DINESHKUMAR OFFICE B.E., Junior Assistant din_tan85@yahoo.com
S.MAHESHWARI's picture S.MAHESHWARI Office B.E., Junior Assistant maheshwaris@gcetj.edu.in
M. SARAVANA KUMAR's picture M. Saravana Kumar Office M.Sc., B.Ed., Junior Assistant saravanakumarm@gcetj.edu.in
B.VISITHRA's picture B.VISITHRA Office B.E., Junior Assistant visithrab@gcetj.edu.in
S.ETHIRAJAN's picture S.ETHIRAJAN Office M.Com., PGDCA Junior Assistant ethirajans@gcetj.edu.in
S.MUTHUPANDIAN's picture S.MUTHUPANDIAN Office B.E., Junior Assistant muthupandians@gcetj.edu.in
C.ARUNPANDI's picture C.ARUNPANDI Office B.E., Junior Assistant arunpandic@gcetj.edu.in
A. DEVI's picture A. DEVI OFFICE B.A., Steno Typist devibaby995@gmail.com
G. KALAIMAHAL's picture G. KALAIMAHAL Office DECE.,B.A., Typist kalaimahal93@gmail.com
N. BHAVANI's picture N. BHAVANI Office B.Sc., Typist bhavinatarajan@gmail.com
S. RAJADURAI's picture S. RAJADURAI Office 10th Typist rajadurais@gcetj.edu.in
V.ANURADHA's picture V.ANURADHA Office B.Sc., Typist anuradhav@gcetj.edu.in
R.MANIKANDAN's picture R.MANIKANDAN Office 12th Record Clerk manikandanr@gcetj.edu.in
S.MOHAN's picture S.MOHAN Office 12th Record Clerk mohans@gcetj.edu.in
P.MOSES SAVARI NAYAGAM's picture P.MOSES SAVARI NAYAGAM Office BBA., Record Clerk mosessavarinayagam@gcetj.edu.in
N. Kumaravel's picture N. Kumaravel office Assistant kumaravel@gmail.com
C. Rameshkumar's picture C. Rameshkumar Office Assistant rameshkumar@gmail.com
S. Sangeetha's picture S. Sangeetha Office Assistant sangeetha@gmail.com