Ministerial Staffs

Picture Name Department Qualification Designation E-mail
B. VIJAYALAKSHMI's picture B. Vijayalakshmi Office B.A PA to Principal vijayalakshimi@gmail.com
P. Vengatesan's picture P. Vengatesan Office M.A., Bursar venkaateshgpt@gmail.com
N. SETHURAMAN's picture N. SETHURAMAN OFFICE B.Sc., Superintendent sethuramalingam1967@gmail.com
V. MUTHULAKSHMI's picture V. MUTHULAKSHMI OFFICE M.A., M.Ed., Superintendent muthulakshmi3364@gmail.com
A.HADHIJA BANU's picture A. Hadhijabanu Office B.Sc., B.Ed., Assitant hadhijabanu@gmail.com
N.KOUSALYA's picture N. Kousalaya Office B.Sc., B.Ed Assistant kousalaya@gmail.com
D.ASAI THAMBI's picture D. Aasi Thambi Office B.A Assistant aasaithambi1@gmail.com
S.SAVITHRI's picture S. Savithri Office M.BA., Junior Assistant savithri1@gmail.com
S.RAMKUMAR's picture S. Ramkumar Office DME Junior Assitant ramkumar@gmail.com
A. Latha Office M.Sc., B.Ed Junior Assiatant latha@gmail.com
S. saranya Office M.Sc Junior Assistant saranya@gmail.com
T.MAREISWARI's picture T. Mareiswari Office JUNIOR ASSISTANT mareisawri@gmail.com
V.ROSELIN SAHAYA PRABHA's picture V.Roselin Sahaya Prabha Office M.A., PGDCA Junior Assistant roselin@gmail.com
M.R.ILAVARASI's picture M.R.Ilavarasi Office M.Com., B.Ed Junior Assistant ilavarasi@gmail.com
M. DINESHKUMAR's picture M. DINESHKUMAR OFFICE B.E., Junior Assistant din_tan85@yahoo.com
A. DEVI's picture A. DEVI OFFICE B.A., Steno Typist devibaby995@gmail.com
G. KALAIMAHAL's picture G. KALAIMAHAL Office DECE.,B.A., Typist kalaimahal93@gmail.com
N. BHAVANI's picture N. BHAVANI Office B.Sc., Typist bhavinatarajan@gmail.com
N. Kumaravel's picture N. Kumaravel office Assistant kumaravel@gmail.com
M. MANIKANDAN's picture M. MANIKANDAN Office 12th ruban.spm@gmail.com
S. Sangeetha's picture S. Sangeetha Office Assistant sangeetha@gmail.com
C. Rameshkumar's picture C. Rameshkumar Office Assistant rameshkumar@gmail.com