Zoom

Ministerial Staffs

Picture Name Department Qualification Designation E-mail
B. VIJAYALAKSHMI's picture B. Vijayalakshmi Office B.A PA to Principal vijayalakshimi@gmail.com
T.RAJALAKSHMI's picture T.Rajalakshimi Office Bursar rajalakshimi@gmail.com
A.HADHIJA BANU's picture A. Hadhijabanu Office B.Sc., B.Ed., Assitant hadhijabanu@gmail.com
S.JAYAPAL's picture S. Jayapal Office M.E., Junior Assitant jayapal@gmail.com
D.ASAI THAMBI's picture D. Aasi Thambi Office B.A Junoir Assistant aasaithambi1@gmail.com
S.SAVITHRI's picture S. Savithri Office M.BA., Junior Assistant savithri1@gmail.com
S.RAMKUMAR's picture S. Ramkumar Office DME Junior Assitant ramkumar@gmail.com
A. Latha Office M.Sc., B.Ed Junior Assiatant latha@gmail.com
S. saranya Office M.Sc Junior Assistant saranya@gmail.com
T.MAREISWARI's picture T. Mareiswari Office JUNIOR ASSISTANT mareisawri@gmail.com
P.MARIAPPAN's picture P. MARIAPPAN Office Typist mariappan@gmail.com
N.KOUSALYA's picture N. Kousalaya Office B.Sc., B.Ed Typist kousalaya@gmail.com
B.K.INDIRANI's picture B. K. Indirani Office B.Sc., B.Ed Typist indirani@gmail.com
R.chitra Office B.E., Typist chitra@gmail.com
V.ROSELIN SAHAYA PRABHA's picture V.Roselin Sahaya Prabha Office M.A., PGDCA Junior Assistant roselin@gmail.com
K.Uma's picture K.Uma Office B.Sc., M.Ed., Junior Assistant umaa1@gmail.com
M.R.ILAVARASI's picture M.R.Ilavarasi Office M.Com., B.Ed Junior Assistant ilavarasi@gmail.com
N. Kumaravel's picture N. Kumaravel office Assistant kumaravel@gmail.com
S. Sangeetha's picture S. Sangeetha Office Assistant sangeetha@gmail.com
C. Rameshkumar's picture C. Rameshkumar Office Assistant rameshkumar@gmail.com
Go to top
Untitled Document